Belfast Telegraph Property Awards

The Belfast Telegraph Property Awards is being held this year on Friday 16th November in the Crowne Plaza Belfast, in association with Electric Ireland.  RSUA President Joan McCoy is on the judging panel this year and there are two specific awards which are of relevance to architects:

  1. Architectural Practice of the Year
  • Commercial
  • Residential
  1. Young Architect of the Year

Further information is available via the Belfast Telegraph website and the closing date for entries is by e-mail on 10th October at noon